4 March

Hey! Hope you are all well. I am good today it is Friday which is awesome. I started reading paper butterflies and managed to sit down and read a good chunk which was nice. Also the sequel to a beautiful foolish endeavour came called An Absolutely Remarkable Thing. It’s bigger than the first book which is really exciting. Also I got the Oxford Guide to Plain English which hopefully will help improve my writing.

Quite a few good things happened today such as physics wasn’t too difficult. It was fun having out with my friends today and maybe in the summer we are going to go away together though that is in no way confirmed just an idea so far.

Also Hank uploaded a twenty minute video today which was great as normally the videos have to be four minutes or less. Also I’ve been thinking I might start learning some history. Using the channel crash course history because I know shockingly little. Also I want to learn some things for fun. So for fun hopefully I will learn how to write better and some history. Though coming up to exam time soon so I am very busy right now we will see how much time I have for learning. Also I realise I do not write in the most correct way. In that the grammar and punctuation isn’t always perfect often I write posts right before bed and I’m quite tired. Hopefully you will start to see an improvement in my writing soon though.

It’s been nice writing a longer post maybe I’ll try to do that more, I guess it depends on how this post does. It’s my 60th post which is a cool number, almost two months.

Current read: Paper butterflies

Currently watching: Doctor Who

Wishing you the best of times onwards and upwards,

Kaz

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started