20 April

Hey! Today I was back at school. I just had revision every period which was good though I did get a bit distracted. It was nice seeing everyone again though it is difficult because of exams everyone is so anxious. My good thing was getting to chat to everyone and getting out for a walk with my dog. I really enjoy going for a walk just me (and my dog) and music. I find it to be just my time of peace and time I can just think.

Watched the new moon knight episode no spoilers but damn and what! The Wednesdays are coming very slowly. Everything else is coming too fast. What was good about your day?

Current read: El túnel (this book is a wild ride)

Currently watching: Moon knight, a ridiculous amount of tv show edits on TikTok it should be it’s own show 😂. Feels like it’s against the rules using an emoji in a blog.

Wishing you the best of times onwards and upwards,

Kaz

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started