21 May

Hey! Howdy all today I had a good Spanish lesson. It was all in Spanish but I actually managed to speak and understand a lot without it being too difficult. Also today I finally ordered a mystery shirt from my favourite YouTubers the vlogbrothers. I’ve been looking at it for ages but haven’t because well it’s a mystery and I might get something I don’t like but I decided to just go for it. Hopefully it works out well. A lot of today was spent watching Jessica jones and then doing some revision. I’m almost done with exams I booked a slot at the library so I can go do some work and hopefully that will focus me. Right now my focus is all over the place. I am also for some reason so tired even though it’s only 9 o’clock.

Current read: El túnel, homegoing (I will finish these books at some point)

Currently watching: Jessica Jones, Luna nera (I’m currently looking for movies/tv shows which are in a mixture of Spanish and english if you know any please comment them below. Things like the third frontier which is a movie in a mixture of Spanish and english)

Wishing you the best of times onwards and upwards,

Kaz

One response to “21 May”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started